West Midlands Walking Group

For 20s-40s walkers

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Saturday, 21st April 2018, Danzey Green, Warwickshire, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Saturday, 28th April 2018, Upper Wardington, Oxfordshire, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 29th April 2018, Winchcombe and Guiting Power, 13mile / 20.9km
Strenuous Sunday, 6th May 2018, Pistyll Rhaeadr, Powys, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 12th May 2018, Trimpley, Worcestershire, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 13th May 2018, Woodford Halse, Northants, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 19th May 2018, Wootton Wawen and Stratford Canal, Warwickshire, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 20th May 2018, Hartshill, Warwickshire, 12mile / 19.3km
Strenuous Saturday, 2nd June 2018, Malvern Hills, Worcestershire, 12mile / 19.3km
Easy Sunday, 3rd June 2018, Brinklow, Warwickshire, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 10th June 2018, Grandborough, Warwickshire, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Easy Friday, 15th June 2018, Lapworth, Warwickshire, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 16th June 2018, Hidcote Bartrim, Gloucestershire, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Friday, 22nd June 2018, Little Hay, Staffordshire, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Saturday, 23rd June 2018, Heightington, Worcestershire, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, King's Thorn, Herefordshire, 13mile / 20.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 30th June 2018, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 1st July 2018, Painswick, Gloucestershire, 9mile / 14.5km

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking